Recensioni

8,2
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,2
Comfort
7,8
Posizione della struttura
8,3
Servizi
8,0
Staff
8,8
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,1

Recensioni

    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    30 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Russ Fraser
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    16 ottobre 2018

    A relaxing environment

    Comfortable for the price. Rooms not sound proof.
    A quiet place to relax while having access to a variety of activities like swimming pool, tennis and walking tracks to Island bays.
    Michelle
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    2,9
    14 ottobre 2018

    Dissappointing.

    No toilet paper, by the time we realised there was none, had to go to reception to get some which was closed. So had to go to the shops to buy some. Reception staff on checkin told us they ran out of milk for the kitchenette, we were there 3 days and in that time they still didn't stock any. We managed to make a trip to the shop to buy our own, which I'm sure they could have done, but didn't. Restaurant food was awful. Prepaid $90 for breakfast which said was a buffet on booking but there was no buffet, just an empty restaurant with horrible food, which we left uneaten, it didn't include drinks we had to purchase coffee extra despite prepaying for a 'buffet breakfast' and the coffee was undrinkable, just awful sour bitter horrible and undrinkable. Avocado was brown and off, food was cooked beyond the point of consumption rock hard and just inedible. mould on the parsley garnish, tomatoes were rotten, and we waited an hour for that despite being the only 3 people in there. We were unable to get the prepaid breakfast on the day we checked out (didn't want to eat there again anyway) because the restaurant didn't open until after 8am and we had to leave for a ferry at 8, this should be open much earlier like most hotels which open at 6:30 or at least 7 for people leaving for work or travel activities. 8 is too late especially when it took til 9 for the food to come out. Foyer and restaurant had disgusting dirty fish tanks full of algae and green scum over the whole tank and filters, plant pots also full of green scummy water. looked more like a backpackers hostel.
    POOL
    Cate
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    11 ottobre 2018

    Enjoyed it. I would go back again.

    Clean and comfortable. Bus stop out the front. Breakfast was good. Staff great.
    Ken
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,6
    10 ottobre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    sosfam
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    10 ottobre 2018

    Neat, Tidy and quiet place with well kept grounds

    Just tea and coffee in room, would have been nice to have hot chocolate for those that don't drink tea or coffee. Buffet breakfast was a bit light, had to wait for more bacon, pancakes, strawberries and croissants as only a few brought out and disappeared quick. Also only instant coffee and tea included in breakfast, had to pay extra for a nice coffee.
    Older style hotel, neat and tidy, beautiful gardens and good facilities, Friendly staff. 15min stroll down to the ferry, so close enough to walk round, bus stops out front if you don't feel like walking. Good coffee at the bar.
    Azra
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    9 ottobre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Vitaly
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    8 ottobre 2018

    Great place to stay for good price and no high expectations. Pool is awesome!

    Room 183 - no back curtain in the main room which makes room not 100% private plus light in the morning - no shampoo/conditioner and soup dispenser was empty - considering there were not many guests would be great not to have neighbours next door as we could hear every cough, sneeze and tv
    - pool is awesome - animals and birds on property - tranquility and space - value for money
    Nicki Dee
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    7 ottobre 2018

    Great location, clean rooms.

    Beautiful location, staff friendly. We feed kokaburras :)
    Stacey Mahoney
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    5 ottobre 2018

    Not overly user friendly.

    The restaurant food was mainly deep fried. The property is on the side of a hill with no support for getting your bags, food, etc up to your room. Free Wifi did not work in our room.
    The room was bright airy and spacious.
    Paul
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    5 ottobre 2018

    Close to port comfortable bed pool

    Restaurant was not open finding somewhere to eat that had food and not waiting over 2 hours luckily had microwave so managed to get over priced microwave meal
    Pool was excellent
    John
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    4 ottobre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Chris
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    3 ottobre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Andy
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    2 ottobre 2018

    Good location, needs an upgrade.

    Everything felt dirty, shower floor, plates mugs and even the bed.
    The location and garden views were nice.
    Kerri
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,0
    2 ottobre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Emma
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    1 ottobre 2018

    Simple room with absolutely lovely staff and gardens

    Staff were awesome, went above and beyond for myself and my partner, which we were very appreciative of :) The room is simple, but still comfy and has everything you need, like aircon, fridge, kettle, TV, great shower pressure and fans. Amaroo is down the road from IGA, Foodworks and Road Runner Scooter Hire, which is also handy. Would definitely stay there again as it is a much more affordable option with very helpful staff.
    Aki
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    1 ottobre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Debra
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    1 ottobre 2018

    Enjoyable

    Needs a little more utensils for cooking.
    Good family location, great pool and kids facilities. Lovely grounds.
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,0
    30 settembre 2018
    We had no soap for the shower!
    Nice and quiet
    Teresa
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    29 settembre 2018

    A wonderful escape from reality .

    i couldn’t find anything wrong honestly.
    It felt like surreal Mediterranean experience. The design and set out is luxurious and dreamy. Fell in love and will always return
Caricamento recensioni...