点评

8.3
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.3
舒适度
8.0
住宿位置
8.3
设施
8.1
员工
8.8
性价比
8.3

点评

    Thelma Bergin
    au

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年6月21日

    Weekend way

    Old hotel and its needs facelift
    Cantrell to the mariner and shopping centre
    judy
    au

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年6月21日

    Comfortable, well located.

    Restaurant a bit lack lustre.
    Great location. Layout of the units allowed for privacy and related well to the gardens.
    Barb
    au

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年6月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    debbie
    au

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年6月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    John
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月12日
    Small refrigerator!
    Bird life, in the beautiful gardens, around the units, was amazing!! Good location near bush walks, not far to beach!!
    Terhas
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月10日

    wonderful

    Amazing people very helpful. The owners made my stay easy by making me feel very comfortable and relaxed. Flexible checkout arrangments upon request.
    Amber
    au

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年6月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    James
    au

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年6月5日

    great stay clean and friendly

    It met what we expected
    Clean and tidy you get what you pay for. The staff are friendly and helpful
    au

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年6月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    au

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月29日
    Quiet place with a nice garden. Good location with a bus stop just outside.
    Rexwoo
    au

    综合评分

    3.3
    2018年5月21日

    Not value for money.

    The location and the wifi was very poor.
    They're pool
    Lynette
    au

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月21日

    It was beautiful, peaceful and relaxing in well-maintained, magnificent gardens.

    Nothing, really, just the squeaky bathroom door, which we could have mentioned, but forgot every time we got to reception.
    Tamara
    au

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月21日

    Friendly place

    Our only dislike was the bed/mattress. It was hot weather, so we put the doona/quilt underneath us to stop the mattress springs from digging into our back.
    We were lucky enough to be there for the charity music festival. Such a great night/day! Staff always lovely and helpful. Food was very tasty! Fairly easy to get around from. It was all we needed!
    Mary
    au

    综合评分

    3.8
    2018年5月18日

    not impressed at all and would not recommend to friends or family

    Mirror just sitting on table - fell and smashed all over the floor. A safety issue.... not even an apology for the upset it caused me. Advertised bird life & wallabies - saw 1 curlew - very disappointed. No lighting on way to dining room - dangerous for older people... waitress was barmaid also and couldn't make the easiest of drinks.... had to make our own....
    Sally
    au

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月14日

    Excellent

    Location was fabulous and we ate at the restaurant which was excellent
    Samantha Martin
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月10日
    It was a nice place to stay
    Jazmine
    au

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月5日
    There was no cupboard to put our clothes away and the aircon was very noisy, when trying to sleep.
    It was a friendly place to stay
    Cheryl
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月3日

    I had a nice stay I enjoyed the animals all around the place

    No clothes line had to use dryer plants leaning out of the small path I fell over one day.
    Nature all around large shower comfortable bed location was good
    Riana
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月29日

    I enjoyed my stay and felt well rested.

    The quietness. The birds and rock wallabies coming right up to the room.
    David
    au

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评