Değerlendirmeler

8,3
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
8,2
Rahatlık
8,0
Otel konumu
8,4
Olanaklar
8,1
Çalışanlar
8,8
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
8,3

Değerlendirmeler

    Mary
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    3,8
    18 Mayıs 2018

    not impressed at all and would not recommend to friends or family

    Mirror just sitting on table - fell and smashed all over the floor. A safety issue.... not even an apology for the upset it caused me. Advertised bird life & wallabies - saw 1 curlew - very disappointed. No lighting on way to dining room - dangerous for older people... waitress was barmaid also and couldn't make the easiest of drinks.... had to make our own....
    Sally
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    14 Mayıs 2018

    Excellent

    Location was fabulous and we ate at the restaurant which was excellent
    Samantha Martin
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    10 Mayıs 2018
    It was a nice place to stay
    Jazmine
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    5 Mayıs 2018
    There was no cupboard to put our clothes away and the aircon was very noisy, when trying to sleep.
    It was a friendly place to stay
    Cheryl
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    3 Mayıs 2018

    I had a nice stay I enjoyed the animals all around the place

    No clothes line had to use dryer plants leaning out of the small path I fell over one day.
    Nature all around large shower comfortable bed location was good
    Riana
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    29 Nisan 2018

    I enjoyed my stay and felt well rested.

    The quietness. The birds and rock wallabies coming right up to the room.
    David
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    29 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Kay
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,0
    25 Nisan 2018
    People next door to our unit were coughing all night, and did not get much sleep
    Friendly people.
    Bo
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    25 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Meralyn
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,0
    24 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Peter
    nz

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    23 Nisan 2018

    Best possible affordable short stay on Magnetic Island. Would happily return again.

    Excellent swimming pool. Great location.
    Kurt
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    22 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Kylie Regan
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    21 Nisan 2018
    In a 3 night stay 4 of the times we went to swim the pool was closed. Twice because the pool cleaner was turned on for 2 hours at 10am and twice because water aerobics were on which would have been fine had there been some notice eg: a sign on fence to let us know so i didnt take the kids down to the pool expecting a swim each time. I found it particularly disappointing to be closed for the pool cleaner as it was school holidays and my 3 children's most excitement was to swim in the pool so it was really disappointing to take them down twice to find it closed for something that could be done early morning, before pool hours or overnight
    The pool was amazing
    Peter
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    19 Nisan 2018

    All in all a nice place to stay, a few minor issues, but they were overshadowed by the good points

    the drinks at the restaurant were fairly poor. We ordered a berry smoothie and vanilla frappe with breakfast and were quite unimpressed, the frappe was literally flavoured vanilla milk, with a tiny bit of whipped cream on top. the smoothie had large chips of ice throughout and tasted like it was literally just berries and ice chunks with nothing else, leaving it tasting quite watery. The bed was a bit on the firm side, and while i didn't mind it, my partner wasn't too impressed. The kettle seemed to leak a little from the base, and there was no oven or stove-top in the kitchen, only a microwave, leaving your food options to be limited, although i believe there was a public BBQ somewhere for use.
    Nice and strong aircon, The restaurant was well priced for the food you received. Very scenic location, with a lot of wildlife, very quiet in the night. All in all a peaceful stay, and would have happily stayed longer had the budget allowed us to
    Danielle
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    18 Nisan 2018

    Quiet tropical retreat with a great pool.

    The information provided in the executive room was out of date and the room was small, however good value for money. Water aerobics on in the pool when we wanted to swim - information on days and times the pool was booked would have been useful.
    The magnesium resort pool is wonderful.
    Giddyp
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    18 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    16 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    15 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Megan Evans
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    13 Nisan 2018

    Good stay at Nelly Bay.

    The main bed was as hard as a slab of cement. Was not comfy at all. Also there was an electric frying pan but the wrong power cord to operate it. Luckily there was an electric hot plate that we were able to use.
    Nice big room. Big tv. Pool was nice and restaurant and bar on site.
    Michelle
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    5 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor