Отзывы

8,3
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,3
Комфорт
8,0
Расположение объекта размещения
8,3
Удобства
8,1
Персонал
8,8
Соотношение цены и качества
8,3

Отзывы

    Thelma Bergin
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    21 июня 2018

    Weekend way

    Old hotel and its needs facelift
    Cantrell to the mariner and shopping centre
    judy
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    21 июня 2018

    Comfortable, well located.

    Restaurant a bit lack lustre.
    Great location. Layout of the units allowed for privacy and related well to the gardens.
    Barb
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    19 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    debbie
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    13 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    John
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    12 июня 2018
    Small refrigerator!
    Bird life, in the beautiful gardens, around the units, was amazing!! Good location near bush walks, not far to beach!!
    Terhas
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    10 июня 2018

    wonderful

    Amazing people very helpful. The owners made my stay easy by making me feel very comfortable and relaxed. Flexible checkout arrangments upon request.
    Amber
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    10 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    James
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    5 июня 2018

    great stay clean and friendly

    It met what we expected
    Clean and tidy you get what you pay for. The staff are friendly and helpful
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    4 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    29 мая 2018
    Quiet place with a nice garden. Good location with a bus stop just outside.
    Rexwoo
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,3
    21 мая 2018

    Not value for money.

    The location and the wifi was very poor.
    They're pool
    Lynette
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    21 мая 2018

    It was beautiful, peaceful and relaxing in well-maintained, magnificent gardens.

    Nothing, really, just the squeaky bathroom door, which we could have mentioned, but forgot every time we got to reception.
    Tamara
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    21 мая 2018

    Friendly place

    Our only dislike was the bed/mattress. It was hot weather, so we put the doona/quilt underneath us to stop the mattress springs from digging into our back.
    We were lucky enough to be there for the charity music festival. Such a great night/day! Staff always lovely and helpful. Food was very tasty! Fairly easy to get around from. It was all we needed!
    Mary
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,8
    18 мая 2018

    not impressed at all and would not recommend to friends or family

    Mirror just sitting on table - fell and smashed all over the floor. A safety issue.... not even an apology for the upset it caused me. Advertised bird life & wallabies - saw 1 curlew - very disappointed. No lighting on way to dining room - dangerous for older people... waitress was barmaid also and couldn't make the easiest of drinks.... had to make our own....
    Sally
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    14 мая 2018

    Excellent

    Location was fabulous and we ate at the restaurant which was excellent
    Samantha Martin
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    10 мая 2018
    It was a nice place to stay
    Jazmine
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    5 мая 2018
    There was no cupboard to put our clothes away and the aircon was very noisy, when trying to sleep.
    It was a friendly place to stay
    Cheryl
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 мая 2018

    I had a nice stay I enjoyed the animals all around the place

    No clothes line had to use dryer plants leaning out of the small path I fell over one day.
    Nature all around large shower comfortable bed location was good
    Riana
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    29 апреля 2018

    I enjoyed my stay and felt well rested.

    The quietness. The birds and rock wallabies coming right up to the room.
    David
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    29 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов