Deze website maakt gebruik van cookies om het browsen voor u te optimaliseren. Door gebruik te maken van onze website stemt u in met het gebruik van cookies op uw toestel zoals beschreven in ons Cookiebeleid.
Boek nu

Beoordelingen

8,3 Beoordelingsscore
Overzicht score
Hygiëne
8,3
Comfort
8,0
Locatie accommodatie
8,3
Faciliteiten
8,1
Personeel
8,9
Waar voor uw geld
8,3
Beoordelingen
    Melinda
    au
    8,8
    11 februari 2018
    Was there to visit family. Location was perfect, close to everything.
    Nothing
    The location was great. The surroundings were beautiful. Serenity
    Sara Alsop
    gb
    9,6
    8 februari 2018
    A nature lovers delight.
    The unit was much smaller than expected but we soon got used to it. Would have liked a wardrobe/closet & drawers to put clothes in but we managed perfectly fine. We stayed in February and it was very hot and we needed the a/c on at night; this was the old style and very loud - earplugs sorted this problem.
    For nature lovers it was amazing. Located on the very edge of The National Park, in our "executive" accommodation we had two patios one where we had rock wallabies visiting and many cookaburras sitting very close by as well as nesting curlews. At the front we had beautiful gardens. Although the units weren't huge, we had a brand new kitchen in ours but unfortunately nowhere to store our clothes; the owner kindly let us use the adjoining room to keep some of our clothes. The beds were very comfortable and the unit was very clean - no insects. The restaurant on site served some lovely food overlooking the beautiful pool area. The magnesium pool was well maintained and left our skin feeling very soft. I would stay here again if I returned to Magnetic.
    David
    au
    10
    31 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Thomas
    au
    9,6
    29 januari 2018
    Beds/pillows could be better but for the value and everything else being excellent it’s not a big deal. Staying longer than a couple of nights maybe.
    Staff are excellent very accommodating and go out of their way to make your holiday. Pool area massive, bbq area great.
    Stephen
    de
    9,6
    29 januari 2018
    Good place to stay, very helpful staff
    The place was clean, staff super helpful - the only problem was none of us could get the WIFI to work on any of our devices
    Brian
    au
    7,5
    28 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Rick
    au
    10
    24 januari 2018
    Nothing all was great
    Manger Brian was extremely helpful and a very pleasant man. we really enjoyed our stay at Amaroo and we will visit and stay next time without any hesitation,
    Pieter
    au
    7,9
    23 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    au
    7,5
    20 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Paulo Jorge Buchinho Lopes
    pt
    9,6
    15 januari 2018
    Highly recommend stay on Maggie!
    Great space. Resort feeling place, full of wild life. Great value for money!
    ca
    6,2
    15 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Vivienne
    gb
    6,2
    13 januari 2018
    Good location and a lovely setting, but accommodation basic
    Accommodation very basic for the price, in comparison to the other places we have stayed on our travels north.
    The setting and restaurant
    Rikki-Lee
    au
    7,9
    11 januari 2018
    Very pretty
    The queen bed was pretty hard and uncomfortable maybe look at some new beds and the small aircon in the living area was not enough to cool down both rooms in a family room.
    The tropical surroundings, the friendly animals and the location of the rooms.
    au
    5,4
    11 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    au
    10
    9 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    andrew
    au
    3,8
    8 januari 2018
    Very ordanary
    No facilities open rubbish under bed
    Debbie
    au
    9,2
    8 januari 2018
    Great Place to unwind and relax
    The room needed a bit of an update
    Very friendly management and staff, great food at the restaurant for just a snack or a dinner. Tropical feel, good pool
    au
    7,5
    7 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Katie
    au
    10
    7 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Ben
    nl
    9,6
    7 januari 2018
    Superb
    Only the wifi could be improved.
    Very friendly staff members, great cottages, clean, good breakfast, nice pool, close to bus station that will get you nearly anywhere on the Island, quiet.
Beoordelingen worden geladen